Sincronicity? Louisa May Alcott

What a surprise!

Five minutes ago I found out, by opening Google page, that today Louisa May Alcott would have enjoied her birthday (well, she would be just a little bit old…).

But 10 minutes ago I had taken in my hands her biography, because, after four years that this book is on my shelf, I decided to read it.

What does the universe try to tell me?

Louisa May Alcott

Louisa May Alcott

Leave a comment

Filed under biographies, Libri & C., Scrittori americani

Leave a Reply

